This printed article is located at http://bursa.listedcompany.com/research_coverage.html

Research Coverage

Bursa Malaysia's performance is covered by the following analyst. Please be informed that any views, forecasts or recommendations made by these certified professional analysts does not represent Bursa Malaysia's opinions or recommendations and we also do not endorse any of their views, forecasts or recommendations.

No. Research House Analyst E-mail Address Contact No.
1.
AFFIN HWANG CAPITAL
Tan Ei Leen eileen.tan@affinhwang.com 03-21424159
2.
AMINVESTMENT BANK
Kelvin Ong Toh Meng kelvin-ong@ambankgroup.com 03-2036 2294
3.
CIMB
Winson Ng winson.ng@cimb.com 03-20849686
4.
CITI INVESTMENT RESEARCH
Robert Kong robert.p.kong@citi.com +65-6657 1165
5.
CLSA
Ac.tan ac.tan@clsa.com 03-2056 7873
6.
CREDIT SUISSE SECURITIES MALAYSIA
7.
DEUTSCHE BANK
8.
ALLIANCE DBS RESEARCH
Kwan Wan Hong kwanwh@alliancedbs.com 03-26043974
9.
INSIDER ASIA
Linda Koh lindazephyrus@gmail.com 03-77218060
10.
KAF-SEAGROATT & CAMPBELL
Cindy Lai cindy@kaf.com.my 03-2171 0303
11.
KENANGA RESEARCH
Desmond Chong cwchong@kenanga.com.my
12.
MACQUARIE SECURITIES
Ken Ang ken.ang@macquarie.com +65 6601 0836
13.
MAYBANK-IB
Wong Chew Hann wchewh@maybank-ib.com 03-22978686
14.
MIDF
Muhammad Danial Abd Razak muhammad.danial@midf.com.my 03-2173 8396
15.
NOMURA
Tushar Mohata Tushar.mohata@nomura.com 03-2027 6895
16.
RHB
Leng Seng Choon Leng.seng.choon@sg.rhbgroup.com +65 6232 3890
17.
TA SECURITIES HOLDINGS BERHAD
TA Research liwong@ta.com.my 03-20721277 ext. 1626
18.
UBS SECURITIES
Chris Oh chris.oh@ubs.com 03-2781 1128
19.
UOB KAY HIAN
Keith Wee keithwee@uobkayhian.com 03-2147 1992
Note:
  1. List of analyst is subject to change.
  2. Bursa Malaysia does not distribute copies of analysts' reports and will only do so on selective basis.

Copyright 2012 Bursa Malaysia Berhad. All rights reserved.
Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.