Investor Relations

It has always been Bursa Malaysia's priority to demonstrate the highest standards of integrity to our shareholders and the investment community. We are committed to building long-term relationships based on fair and timely disclosure, transparency, openness and constructive communication.

For matters relating to Investor Relations, please contact ir@bursamalaysia.com

Investor Relations

Research Coverage

Bursa Malaysia's performance is covered by the following analyst. Please be informed that any views, forecasts or recommendations made by these certified professional analysts does not represent Bursa Malaysia's opinions or recommendations and we also do not endorse any of their views, forecasts or recommendations.

No. Research House Analyst E-mail Address Contact No.
1.
AFFIN HWANG CAPITAL
Tan Ei Leen eileen.tan@affinhwang.com 03-21424159
2.
AMINVESTMENT BANK
Kelvin Ong Toh Meng kelvin-ong@ambankgroup.com 03-2036 2294
3.
CIMB
Winson Ng winson.ng@cimb.com 03-20849686
4.
CITI INVESTMENT RESEARCH
Robert Kong robert.p.kong@citi.com +65-6657 1165
5.
CLSA
Ac.tan ac.tan@clsa.com 03-2056 7873
6.
CREDIT SUISSE SECURITIES MALAYSIA
7.
DEUTSCHE BANK
Sukrit Khatri sukrit.khatri@db.com +852 2203 5927
8.
ALLIANCE DBS RESEARCH
Lynette Cheng lynettecheng@alliancedbs.com 03-26043907
9.
INSIDER ASIA
Linda Koh lindazephyrus@gmail.com 03-77218060
10.
KAF-SEAGROATT & CAMPBELL
Cindy Lai cindy@kaf.com.my 03-2171 0303
11.
KENANGA RESEARCH
Chan Ken Yew kychan@kenanga.com.my 03-27132292
12.
MACQUARIE SECURITIES
Ken Ang ken.ang@macquarie.com +65 6601 0836
13.
MAYBANK-IB
Wong Chew Hann wchewh@maybank-ib.com 03-22978686
14.
MIDF
Hafiz Hassan mohd.hafiz@midf.com.my 03-2772 1668
15.
NOMURA
16.
RHB
Leng Seng Choon Leng.seng.choon@sg.rhbgroup.com +65 6232 3890
17.
TA SECURITIES HOLDINGS BERHAD
TA Research liwong@ta.com.my 03-20721277 ext. 1626
18.
UBS SECURITIES
Chris Oh chris.oh@ubs.com 03-2781 1128
19.
UOB KAY HIAN
Keith Wee keithwee@uobkayhian.com 03-2147 1992
Note:
  1. List of analyst is subject to change.
  2. Bursa Malaysia does not distribute copies of analysts' reports and will only do so on selective basis.